Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected by the LBPIA membership and serve on a voluntary basis. Board members’ terms are three years; board members can serve a maximum of three terms (nine years).

Contact a Board Member.

Ray Fisher, President Elect

Board Member since 2009

John Sonderegger, Vice President + State & Local Government Affairs

Board Member since 2010

Keith Beren, Water Quality

Board Member since 2012

Joan Huening, Website & Marketing

Board Member since 2010

Anne Humphrey, Communications & Newsletter

Board Member since 2016

Alyssa Klopatek, Secretary

Board Member since 2012

Steve Schmitendorf, Membership & Area Chair Network

Board-elect, Spring 2017

Carol Stein, Treasurer

Board Member since 2013

Tom VanDenBogart, Fish & Wildlife

Board Member Elect 2016

Emeritus Members

Daniel Bach

Paul Didier

Scott Miller

Dick Patterson

Jane Tanis