Area Chair Network

Area Chairpersons are committed Lake Beulah residents who serve as the primary contacts to the Association. They are your friends and neighbors, familiar faces who understand the issues surrounding your community. Should you have an interest or concern regarding the lake, please contact your area chair.

Country Club Lane & Austin Road

Mary Schmitendorf

Beulah Heights Road (W2002-W1900),
Bavaki Way

Rob Hudson deTarnowsky

Beulah Heights Road (up to W2002)

Richard Stenglein

Oakwood Lane & It’s a Little Road

Don Stein

Lake Road & Windy Way

Penny Clayton

County Road J

Don Tacke

Marsh Road & Millsite Road

Don Tacke

Island Drive & Golden Way

George Emme

Brynes Lane & Romadka Park Road

Roy Gerloff

East Shore Rd. (Beach Rd. to North end of Beulah Park Rd.)

Debra Dunn

East Shore Road & Thistle Lane

Greg and Pat Thomas

Horseshoe Lane & East Shore Road (to Beulah Park Rd.)

Please contact Steve Schmitendorf for information on becoming the chairperson for this area.

Beulah Park Road

Ken and Pat Jarecki

South Shore Drive up to Humphrey Lane

Al and Linda Haeger

South Shore Drive west of and including Humphrey Lane

Carrie Franzene

Kings Parkway & Kings Lane

John and Bea Sonderegger

Pastime Lane & Grandview Drive

Anne Marie Probst

Wilmers Grove Road, Wilmers Point Lane & Wilmers Landing

Valerie Johnson

Stringers Bridge Road, New Deal Avenue & West Bay Road

Michol Ford

Beach Road & Deerpath Road

Amy Kagabitang

Please contact Steve Schmitendorf for information on becoming an area chairperson.